back

Help

Date changing time

Date change process in DARTSLIVE service is based on Japan standard time for all countries and regions. Please see below for the timing of date change in your country.

Country/Region Time
New Zealand 10:30 AM  NZDT
Australia 8:30 AM  AEDT
Japan 6:30 AM  JST
Korea 6:30 AM  KST
Taiwan 5:30 AM  CST
Philippines 5:30 AM  PST
Brunei 5:30 AM  MYT
Malaysia 5:30 AM  MYT
China 5:30 AM  CST
Singapore 5:30 AM  SGT
Hong Kong/Macau 5:30 AM  HKT
Thailand 4:30 AM  ICT
Indonesia 4:30 AM  WIB
Myanmar 4:00 AM  MMT
Qatar 0:30 AM  AST
France 10:30 PM  CET
Spain 10:30 PM  CET
Belgium 10:30 PM  CET
Portugal 9:30 PM  WET
UK 9:30 PM  GMT
USA 1:30 PM  PST
Canada 1:30 PM  PST
Mexico 1:30 PM  PST

*Country of your account settings is highlighted in red.

Back

Page Top